Region President: Renda M Cline, Mansfield City
Region President-elect: Kevin Archer, Teays Valley Local (Pickaway)
Region Immediate Past President: Stu Harris, Dublin City

Executive Committee

Stu Harris, Dublin City
Renda M Cline, Mansfield City
Lee Schreiner, South-Western City
Kevin Archer, Teays Valley Local (Pickaway)
Robert Ragland, South-Western City
Dr. Marguerite Bennett, Mount Vernon City and Knox County Career Center
Dennis E. Long, Galion City and Pioneer Career and Technology Center
Edward Bischoff, ESC of Central Ohio and Delaware Area Career Center
Richard McLarnan, Knox Co Educ Serv Ctr and Knox County Career Center
Ted M McKinniss, Marion City and Tri-Rivers Career Center
Dr. Robert Haas, Tri-Rivers Career Center and Tri-Rivers Career Center
Roger Zeune, Southwest Licking Local (Licking)
Jane McGinty, Madison Local (Richland)
Charlie Wilson, Worthington City
Amy Eyman, Lancaster City
David Harper, Jefferson Local (Madison) and Tolles Career and Technical Center
Ray Storts, Union Scioto Local (Ross)
Paul Wayne Hinkle, Highland Local (Morrow)
Brian Luke, Marysville Exempted Village
Kevin W Butler, Canal Winchester Local (Franklin)
Leslie Schneider, Marion City
Turman Helton, Ross-Pike Educ Serv Ctr and Pike County Career Technology Center
Current as of 5/31/2020 8:18 am