The Southeast Region sponsors three conferences (Spring and Fall) along with mini-region open houses, holds executive committee meetings, and recognizes "Region Recognition Program," President's award" and "Advocate of Education Hall of Fame award", in addition to OSBA recognition.

Eighteen counties comprise the Ohio School Boards Association Southeast Region: Athens, Belmont, Coshocton, Gallia, Guernsey, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pike, Scioto, Vinton and Washington.

2023 Southeast Region meeting dates and locations
Aug. 28, Southeast/Northeast Regions Open House, TBD
Sept. 28, Southeast Region Fall Conference, Albany
Nov. 12, Southeast Region Executive Committee meeting, Columbus

Regional Manager
Paul D. Mock - (740) 385-5240 or