Name Title Email Extension
Wanda Bloch Senior Marketing & Trade Show Manager wbloch@ohioschoolboards.org 285
Mark Bobo Director of Member Relations mbobo@ohioschoolboards.org 260
Abbey Burge Receptionist agrove@ohioschoolboards.org 200
Jeff Chambers Director of Communication Services jchambers@ohioschoolboards.org 271
Katlyn Chuchiak Human Resources Manager kchuchiak@ohioschoolboards.org 244
Susie Cinadr Data and Operations Coordinator scinadr@ohioschoolboards.org 111
Drew Clark Chief Technology Officer dclark@ohioschoolboards.org 279
Sara Clark Chief Legal Counsel sclark@ohioschoolboards.org 222
Scott Clay Events Manager sclay@ohioschoolboards.org 284
Reno Contipelli Northeast Regional Manager rcontipelli@ohioschoolboards.org 292
Annette Crouch Senior Deputy Director of Business and Finance acrouch@ohioschoolboards.org 201
Roni Dalchuk Senior Administrative Associate of Board and Management Services rdalchuk@ohioschoolboards.org 254
Mark Ewing Southwest Regional Manager mewing@ohioschoolboards.org 290
Scott Gerfen Senior Communication Manager sgerfen@ohioschoolboards.org 283
Renee Gibson Senior Administrative Assistant of Legislative Services rgibson@ohioschoolboards.org 230
Kat Gregor Editorial Manager kgregor@ohioschoolboards.org 278
Chris Grewe Deputy Director of Information Technology cgrewe@ohioschoolboards.org 209
Jennifer Hardin Senior Deputy Director of Legal Services jhardin@ohioschoolboards.org 221
Kenna Haycox Deputy Director of Board and Management Services khaycox@ohioschoolboards.org 242
Jennifer Hogue Director of Legislative Services jhogue@ohioschoolboards.org 233
Amanda Husmann Administrative Associate of Board and Management Services ahusmann@ohioschoolboards.org 280
Quinn Maceyko Board and Management Services Consultant qmaceyko@ohioschoolboards.org 274
Kathy McFarland Chief Executive Officer kmcfarland@ohioschoolboards.org 273
Helena Michaels Senior Administrative Assistant of Board and Management Services hmichaels@ohioschoolboards.org 252
Kim Miller-Smith Senior Student Achievement Consultant kmillersmith@ohioschoolboards.org 275
Teri Morgan Senior Deputy Director of Board and Management Services tmorgan@ohioschoolboards.org 276
Allison Morris Chief Financial Officer amorris@ohioschoolboards.org 203
Gamy Narvaez Policy Consultant gnarvaez@ohioschoolboards.org 243
Scott Palider Lobbyist spalider@ohioschoolboards.org 231
Doug Palmer Senior Transportation Consultant dpalmer@ohioschoolboards.org 240
Angela Penquite Deputy Director of Communication Services apenquite@ohioschoolboards.org 277
Nicole Piscitani Deputy Director of Legislative Services npiscitani@ohioschoolboards.org 232
John Price Staff Attorney jprice@ohioschoolboards.org
Melanie Price Senior Administrative Assistant of Communication Services mprice@ohioschoolboards.org 270
Kristi Robbins Board and Management Services Consultant krobbins@ohioschoolboards.org 256
Marty Rothey Northwest Regional Manager mrothey@ohioschoolboards.org 293
Jennifer Rowe Communication Design Manager jrowe@ohioschoolboards.org 272
Cheryl Ryan Director of Board and Management Services cryan@ohioschoolboards.org 289
Gwen Samet Senior Administrative Assistant of Board and Management Services gsamet@ohioschoolboards.org 281
Terri Shaw Board/Committee Manager tshaw@ohioschoolboards.org 210
Ryan Stivers Senior Solutions Engineer rstivers@ohioschoolboards.org 294
Julie Suncire Staff Accountant jsuncire@ohioschoolboards.org
Brendan Swartz IT Support Assistant bswartz@ohioschoolboards.org 112
Debbie West Southeast Regional Manager dwest@ohioschoolboards.org
Lenore Winfrey Senior Administrative Assistant of Legal Services lwinfrey@ohioschoolboards.org 220
Tina Wray Senior Support Associate twray@ohioschoolboards.org 114