John Halkias, Plain Local (Stark)

Lee Schreiner, South-Western City

Immediate Past President
Randall E. Smith, Forest Hills Local (Hamilton)

Jaimie Beamer, Seneca East Local (Seneca) & Vanguard-Sentinel CTC
Marguerite Bennett , Mount Vernon City & Knox County Career Center
Thomas F. Brophey, Wellsville Local (Columbiana)
Dr. Jennifer Cornman, Granville EV & C-TEC of Licking County
Eric Germann, Lincolnview Local (Van Wert)
Nancy Gillespie, Groveport-Madison Local (Franklin)
Patrick Hogan, Northern Local (Perry)
Vanessa Jeter-Freeman, Trotwood-Madison City & Miami Valley Career Center
Penny Kill, Spencerville Local (Allen) & Apollo JVSD
Susie Lawson, Tri-County ESC & Wayne County Schools Career Center
Jim Perdue, Reading Community City & Great Oaks Career Campuses
Terry A Puperi, Union Local (Belmont)
Gail Requardt, East Muskingum Local (Muskingum) & Mid-East Career and Technology Centers

Mary Rice, East Cleveland City
Dr. Mary Jane Roberts, Talawanda City