Staff Directory

Damon F. Asbury
Phone ext: 231
E-mail: dasbury@ohioschoolboards.org
Director of Legislative Services
Debbie Beckman
Phone ext: 254
E-mail: dbeckman@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Associate of Policy Services
Bryan Bullock
Phone ext: 283
E-mail: bbullock@ohioschoolboards.org
Communication Coordinator
Debbie Burda
Phone ext: 113
E-mail: dburda@ohioschoolboards.org
Sales Associate
Dr. Richard J. Caster
Phone ext: 275
E-mail: rcaster@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior School Board Services Consultant
Jeffery W. Chambers
Phone ext: 271
E-mail: jchambers@ohioschoolboards.org
Director of Communication Services
Robin Charles
Phone ext: 282
E-mail: rcharles@ohioschoolboards.org
Trade Show Coordinator
Candice L. Christon
Phone ext: 223
E-mail: cchriston@ohioschoolboards.org
Staff Attorney
Drew Clark
Phone ext: 279
E-mail: dclark@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior IS Administrator
Sara Craven Clark
Phone ext: 222
E-mail: sclark@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Deputy Director of Legal Services
Reno Contipelli
Phone ext: 292
E-mail: rcontipelli@ohioschoolboards.org
Regional Manager
Roni Dalchuk
Phone ext: 114
E-mail: rdalchuk@ohioschoolboards.org
Printing and Production Assistant
Crystal Davis
Phone ext: 272
E-mail: cdavis@ohioschoolboards.org
Deputy Director of Communication Services
Rob Delane
Phone ext: 273
E-mail: rdelane@ohioschoolboards.org
Deputy Executive Director
Ronald J. Diver
Phone ext: 290
E-mail: rdiver@ohioschoolboards.org
Regional Manager
Amanda Finney
Phone ext: 285
E-mail: afinney@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Marketing Coordinator
Cheryl Flahive
Phone ext: 202
E-mail: cflahive@ohioschoolboards.org
Administrative Assistant of Business and Finance
Renee Gibson
Phone ext: 200
E-mail: rgibson@ohioschoolboards.org
Receptionist
Marcella Gonzalez
Phone ext: 230
E-mail: mgonzalez@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Administrative Assistant of Legislative Services
Megan Greulich
Phone ext: 244
E-mail: mgreulich@ohioschoolboards.org
Policy Consultant
Kenna Haycox
Phone ext: 242
E-mail: khaycox@ohioschoolboards.org
Policy Consultant
Ann Herritt
Phone ext: 111
E-mail: aherritt@ohioschoolboards.org
Mailroom Operations Manager
Jennifer P. Hogue
Phone ext: 233
E-mail: jhogue@ohioschoolboards.org
Lobbyist
Debby Hoopes
Phone ext: 281
E-mail: dhoopes@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Administrative Associate of Search Services
Steve Horton
Phone ext: 274
E-mail: shorton@ohioschoolboards.org
School Board Services Consultant
Dr. Judy Jackson May
Phone ext: 293
E-mail: jjacksonmay@ohioschoolboards.org
Regional Manager
Pete Japikse
Phone ext: 256
E-mail: pjapikse@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Transportation Consultant
Van D. Keating
Phone ext: 241
E-mail: vkeating@ohioschoolboards.org
Director of Management Services
Kathy LaSota
Phone ext: 276
E-mail: klasota@ohioschoolboards.org
Director of School Board Services
Richard C. Lewis
Phone ext: 211
E-mail: rlewis@ohioschoolboards.org
Executive Director
Laurie Miller
Phone ext: 284
E-mail: lmiller@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Events Manager
Dr. Kim Miller-Smith
Phone ext: 294
E-mail: kmillersmith@ohioschoolboards.org
Regional Manager
Paul D. Mock
Phone ext: 291
E-mail: pmock@ohioschoolboards.org
Regional Manager
Judy Morgan
Phone ext: 280
E-mail: jmorgan@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Administrative Assistant of School Board Services
Allison Morris
Phone ext: 203
E-mail: amorris@ohioschoolboards.org
Deputy Director of Business and Finance Services
Gary Motz
Phone ext: 278
E-mail: gmotz@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Editorial Manager
Diana Paulins
Phone ext: 253
E-mail: dpaulins@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Administrative Assistant of Policy Services
Angela Penquite
Phone ext: 277
E-mail: apenquite@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Communication Design Manager
Melanie A. Price
Phone ext: 270
E-mail: mprice@ohioschoolboards.org
Administrative Assistant of Communication Services
Jeannette Radcliff
Phone ext: 252
E-mail: jradcliff@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Administrative Assistant of Management Services
Hollie Reedy
Phone ext: 221
E-mail: hreedy@ohioschoolboards.org
Chief Legal Counsel
Cheryl W. Ryan
Phone ext: 289
E-mail: cryan@ohioschoolboards.org
Deputy Director of School Board Services
Gwen Samet
Phone ext: 200
E-mail: gsamet@ohioschoolboards.org
Receptionist
Terri Shaw
Phone ext: 210
E-mail: tshaw@ohioschoolboards.org
Executive Assistant
Janice Smith
Phone ext: 201
E-mail: jsmith@ohioschoolboards.org
Chief Financial Officer
Jay Smith
Phone ext: 232
E-mail: jaysmith@ohioschoolboards.org
Deputy Director of Legislative Services
Dale Wilkerson
Phone ext: 112
E-mail: dwilkerson@ohioschoolboards.org
Mailroom Operations Assistant
Lenore Winfrey
Phone ext: 220
E-mail: lwinfrey@ohioschoolboards.org
Senior Administrative Associate of Legal Services