Northeast Region

The Northeast Region sponsors two conferences (Spring and Fall), holds executive committee meetings, and recognizes "Superintendent, Treasurer and Principal of the year awards" and an annual graduating senior scholarship for students attending a teaching college, in addition to OSBA recognitions.

Nineteen counties comprise the Ohio School Boards Association Northeast Region: Ashland, Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas and Wayne.

2017 Northeast Region meeting dates and locations
March 22, Northeast Region Spring Conference, North Olmsted
May 3, Executive Committee Meeting, Wadsworth
Oct. 4, Northeast Region Fall Conference, Wadsworth
Dec. 6, Executive Committee Meeting, Wadsworth

View photos from the Northeast Region conferences

Latest issue of the Northeast News

Lester Marrison Book Grant Application
Northeast Region Spring Conference Flier/Reservation form

Regional Manager
Reno Contipelli - (330) 485-3731 or