The Ohio School Boards Association

Special Education Law Workshop Columbus Friday, March 3, 2017

Name	<u>Title</u>	<u>District</u>	<u>County</u>
Kacey Shaffer	Coordinator	Adena Local Schools	Ross
Lisa D. Wayland	Principal	Adena Local Schools	Ross
Tamara Casalinova	Coordinator	Akron City Schools	Summit
Angela Miller	Coordinator	Akron City Schools	Summit
Lisa Bonner	Special Education Lead	Athens-Meigs Educational Service Center	Athens
Peggy Gannon	Specialist	Austintown Local Schools	Mahoning
Debora Dennis	Special Education Director	Avon Local Schools	Lorain
Valerie Parker	Coordinator	Beachwood City Schools	Cuyahoga
Ryan Loy	Principal	Botkins Local Schools	Shelby
Jeanne Milord	Director	Clark County Educational Service Center	Clark
Sandy Hartings	Supervisor of Student	Coldwater Exempted Village Schools	Mercer
Dan Hill	Special Education	Crestview Local Schools	Columbiana
Dave Bergan	Director of Student Services	Deer Park Community City Schools	Hamilton
Melinda Burgeson	Director of Special	Delaware City Schools	Delaware
Patrick Schymanski	Board Member	Elida Local Schools	Allen
Brenda Stocker	Board Member	Elida Local Schools	Allen
Nathan Reiter	ESL Coordinator	Educational Service Center of Central Ohio	Franklin
Cheryl Brown	Intervention Specialist	Fairborn Digital Academy High School	Greene
Erik Tritsch	Principal	Fairborn Digital Academy High School	Greene
Laurie Banks	Director	Finneytown Local Schools	Hamilton
Abby Keller	Coordinator	Grandview Heights City Schools	Franklin
Melissa Palmisciano	Board Member	Grandview Heights City Schools	Franklin
Madeline Partlow	Director	Grandview Heights City Schools	Franklin
Jenny Adkins	Supervisor of Student	Greene County Career Center	Greene
Bill Ferguson Jr.	Board Member	Hamilton County Educational Service	Hamilton
Doris Rinehart	Supervisor	Hancock County Educational Service	Hancock
Keri Leindecker	Principal	James A. Garfield Local Schools	Portage
Andrea Longworth	Executive Director	Lakota Local Schools	Butler
Lynda Theiler	Executive Director	Lakota Local Schools	Butler
Terri Jones	Director of Special	Licking County Educational Service Center	Licking
Mark McDaniel	Coordinator Of Student	Licking Valley Local Schools	Licking
Marie D. Dockry	Board Member	Mahoning County Educational Service	Mahoning
Kevin Casey	Student Services	Middletown City Schools	Butler
J. Lail	Assistant Principal	Middletown City Schools	Butler
Dana Miller	Student Services	Middletown City Schools	Butler
Matthew Wohlfarth	Assistant Principal	Middletown City Schools	Butler
Jeremy Litteral	Superintendent	Minford Local Schools	Scioto
Heather Cooper	Teacher	Montgomery County Educational Service	Montgomery
Lauren Gibbs	Teacher	Montgomery County Educational Service	Montgomery
Kaitlyn Lang	School Psychologist	Montgomery County Educational Service	Montgomery
Pre-registered: 79			

<u>Name</u>	Title	<u>District</u>	County
Lisa Marie Saylor	School Psychologist	Montgomery County Educational Service	Montgomery
Meagan Gillman	Coordinator	Mount Healthy City Schools	Hamilton
-	Office Administrator	Muskingum Valley Educational Service	Muskingum
Deb Bergeron David N Branch	Superintendent	Muskingum Valley Educational Service	Muskingum
Caren A Maniaci	Student Services Director	Muskingum Valley Educational Service	Muskingum
Michele E. Richards	Consultant	Muskingum Valley Educational Service	Muskingum
		New Lexington City Schools	Perry
Tracey Smith Rich Warren	School Psychologist Student Services	New Lexington City Schools	Perry
			Summit
Carrie Hutchinson	Director of Pupil Services	Nordonia Hills City Schools North Central Ohio Educational Service	
Cindy Moore	Assistant Superintendent		Seneca/Marion/Wyandot
Connie Prairie	Pupil Personnel Director	North College Hill City Schools	Hamilton
Chevonne Neal	Special Education	Northwest Local Schools	Hamilton
Lis Klotz	Coordinator	Oak Hills Local Schools	Hamilton
Tara Willig	Coordinator	Oak Hills Local Schools	Hamilton
Diana Spencer	Special Education	Parkway Local Schools	Mercer
Jennifer Magers	Coordinator	Pioneer Career & Technology Center	Richland
Laura Kanney	Principal	Plymouth-Shiloh Local Schools	Richland
Lucy Ann McPeek		Plymouth-Shiloh Local Schools	Richland
Juanita Megger	Director	Plymouth-Shiloh Local Schools	Richland
Diane Schwaner	Intervention Specialist	Plymouth-Shiloh Local Schools	Richland
Ouimet Smith	Registrar	Shaker Heights City Schools	Cuyahoga
Cathy Johnson	Board Member	South-Western City Schools	Franklin
Paula A Brunton	Director of Student Services	Southwest Licking Local Schools	Licking
Jackie Hupp	Board Member	Switzerland of Ohio Local Schools	Monroe
Stacey Spencer	Director of Student Services	Sycamore Community Schools	Hamilton
Amanda Carter	Psychologist	Toledo City Schools	Lucas
Melissa Kerr	Psychologist	Toledo City Schools	Lucas
Marcy Spence	Director	Trimble Local Schools	Athens
Robin S Carter	Principal	Warren Local Schools	Washington
Melissa Dawn Marsh	Director of Diverse	Washington Court House City Schools	Fayette
Jennifer Aransky	School Psychologist	Westerville City Schools	Franklin
Ashley Burrs	School Psychologist	Westerville City Schools	Franklin
Natasha Stoll-Juredine	Counselor	Westerville City Schools	Franklin
Deborah Harwood	Supervisor	Willard City Schools	Huron
Rose Keesy	Bus Driver	Willard City Schools	Huron
Michael Lillo	Transportation Manager	Willard City Schools	Huron
Jeffery R Ritz	Superintendent	Willard City Schools	Huron
Karen Sickel	Bus Driver	Willard City Schools	Huron
Jennifer Smith	Director of Curriculum	Willard City Schools	Huron
		•	