OSBA provides the following list of web sites that provide scholarship, loan and college resources. This is not a complete list but a place to start. The inclusion of a site on this list is not an endorsement by OSBA of the web site or any associated products or services .  

ACT test dates - https://www.act.org/content/act/en/products-and-services/the-act/registration.html

Accredited Online College Degree Programs - https://www.accreditedonlinecolleges.org/degree-programs/

College Scholarships, Colleges, and Online Degrees -http://www.college-scholarships.com

Educator Labs Scholarship Search website - http://educatorlabs.org/listing-category/general-scholarship-search/

Fast Web - http://www.fastweb.com

Financial Aid for Minority Students - http://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/financial-aid-for-minorities/

Find Aid - http://www.finaid.org

Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) - http://www.fafsa.ed.gov

Go College - http://www.gocollege.com

Know How 2 Go - http://knowhow2go.acenet.edu/​

National College Fair Events -  https://www.nacacfairs.org/attend/national-college-fairs/ 

Online College Financial Aid - http://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/financial-aid/financial-aid-for-online-colleges/

SAT test dates - https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat/register/dates-deadlines

Scholarships.Com - http://www.scholarships.com

SuperCollege.Com - http://www.supercollege.com

The Princeton Review - https://www.princetonreview.com/