Preparing for a child to go to college can be a daunting task. Choosing the right college and then finding a way to pay for it can be very intimidating and confusing. There are many methods of paying for college. There are multiple loan options and hundreds of scholarships. To help you with your search for information, OSBA has provided a list of  Web sites that provide scholarship, loan and college resources. This is not a complete list but a place to start. Also, including a Web site in this list is not an endorsement by OSBA of the Web site or any products or services associated with the Web site. You can use various Internet search sites like Google.com and Ask.com to find additional resources.

ACT test dates - http://www.testdatescentral.com/act-test-dates.html

Accredited Online College Degree Programs - http://www.accreditedonlinecolleges.org/

Affordable Colleges Online - http://www.affordablecollegesonline.org

Black Excel - http://www.blackexcel.org

College Scholarships, Colleges, and Online Degrees -http://www.college-scholarships.com

CollegeScholarships.Com - http://www.collegescholarships.com

Educator Labs Scholarship Search website - http://educatorlabs.org/resources/listing-category/scholarships-search/

Fast Web - http://www.fastweb.com

Financial Aid for Minority Students - http://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/financial-aid-for-minorities/

Find Aid - http://www.finaid.org

FindTuition.Com - http://www.findtuition.com

Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) - http://www.fafsa.ed.gov

Go College - http://www.gocollege.com

Know How 2 Go - http://knowhow2go.acenet.edu/​

Medical Assistant Degrees - https://www.medicalassistantdegrees.net/

Online College Database - http://www.onlinecollegesdatabase.org

Online College Financial Aid - http://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/financial-aid/financial-aid-for-online-colleges/

SAT test dates - http://www.testdatescentral.com/sat-test-dates.html

Scholarships.Com - http://www.scholarships.com

SuperCollege.Com - http://www.supercollege.com

The Princeton Review - http://www.princetonreview.com/college